How to remove a member from an Atlassian Trello board

Removing a member from Atlassian Trello is easy but quite different from how to remove a member from a Trello account only. This guide will simply be explaining how to remove a member from a Atlassian Trello board.

See also How to Remove People from a Trello Workspace

When a member is removed from a board, the member will be removed from all cards on the board. This simply means they will no longer be a member of those cards.

However, any other actions on the board (e.g. comments, checking off an item on a checklist, etc.) will remain. For example, if the member left comments on the back of the card, the comments will remain even if the member is removed from the board.

You might be interested in 7 Reasons To Set Phoenix As Your Default Browser

That being said, here is how to remove a member from the Atlassian Trello board:

Simply go to the board men and click the avatar in the members’ section.

Select “Remove from Board.”

Then tap “Remove member.”

We hope this guide has helped in denying any person, not a member of your team not to have access to activities in your Trello Board. Do comment below about what guide you will like us to talk about next.

Earlier in the News: Apple Discontinues Seventh-generation iPod Touch

Leave a Reply

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments