How to Remove People from a Trello Workspace

When the service of a particular person is not needed as a member in your Trello Workspace, and you want to remove the user, how can you do it? Earlier in the News: WhatsApp Increases File Sharing Limit To 2GB As Group Chat Participants Increase To 512.

Don’t stress, this guide you are about to read is going to discuss how to remove people from a Trello Workspace.

You might be interested in: How to deactivate a member’s account on Slack, and How to Prevent iPhone from Consuming much Data.

Before we proceed, note that when you remove someone from the Trello Workspace, the individual removed will receive notification that he has been removed.

There are two ways to remove people from Trello Workplace. You can either remove them from the team, or you can remove them from the board.

Note: Trello Teams is now referred to as “Trello Workplace”

To remove someone from the team, go to the team (workplace) settings and click on “Members.” You can then select the member you want to remove and click “Remove.”

removeauserfromtrello


To remove someone from a BOARD, go to the board settings and click on “Members”. You can then select the member you want to remove and click “Delete”.

That’s easy, right? We hope this guide as help, kindly help drop a comment below on the guide you will like us to look into.

Leave a Reply

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments